Skip to content

The Busiest Bees

03/26/2011

Hello people!

I’m so extra busy lately – student teaching, job searching, working, etc.  I’m neglectful of my lovely blog here.  I wanted to share an article with you that makes me happy.

Next, I wanted to tell you that over my spring break (which started yesterday at three o’clock), I will definitely be updating the blog (amidst much paper-grading and resume’ mailing)!  My birthday is in the coming week and we will be doing a sushi night at my house.  (Complete with vegan birthday cake made for me by sister extraordinaire Ashley).  Also, I found an amazing recipe for banana pancakes on vegnews.com and I’ll SURELY be making those puppies.  Finally, my sister Ashley’s son is starting to eat baby food and I should be helping her make some home-made batches, which I’ll share!

Oh and I forgot to mention, Zander and I will hopefully be checking out The Loving Hut this week! (Formerly The Loving Cafe)

One Comment leave one →
  1. Ashley Vaughn permalink
    03/26/2011 11:32 am

    http://hubpages.com/hub/Gluten-Free-Coconut-Milk-Pancakes check these out. My friend’s hubby makes them.

Leave a Reply

