Skip to content

Weekend in Columbus

10/11/2010

I recently spent the weekend in Columbus, Ohio with one of my best friends.  I just wanted to share two places where I got some great vegan food!

Haiku – Here I got two different sushi rolls and steamed edamame.  Delicious!

North Market – This place has so many different things: groceries, local art, eat-in dining, and more.  Check it out!

 

My sister’s baby shower is this weekend, so hopefully soon I’ll have food pictures and details from that!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

