Skip to content

A vegan anniversary

08/01/2010

This Thursday was my fourth anniversary with Z.  We went to Vincenzo’s near Tri County, which happens to be the restaurant where Z’s mom Sue works as a chef (his sister Kate also works there, too).  So, with this being my first visit to Vincenzo’s since becoming vegan, I decided I’d just ask Sue to make me something:

This is the deliciousness I received!  Mmmmmmm…

Farfalle pasta (which just so happens to be my favorite) with a garlic olive oil sauce and every vegetable in the place (and basil).  It was so delicious!  I’m definitely going to try to duplicate this at home.  🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

